Suboxone & Methadone: Yerachmiel Donowitz

Yerachmiel Donowitz, LPC, BCC
Counselor/Therapist
Submit Your Question
(Required)
anonymous anonymous

Time frame for Suboxone Treatment

answered 02:47 PM EST, Mon March 10, 2014
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
anonymous anonymous

Pain, Legal Prescriptions and Suboxone

answered 02:27 PM EST, Mon March 10, 2014
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
anonymous anonymous

Suboxone and Alcohol

answered 10:15 AM EST, Mon November 18, 2013
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
anonymous anonymous

Suboxone vs Subutex

answered 11:58 PM EST, Wed November 06, 2013
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
Related Questions
anonymous anonymous

Kratom and withdrawals

answered 08:52 PM EST, Wed October 30, 2013
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
anonymous anonymous

Pain Relief and Operation Recovery

answered 02:26 PM EST, Mon July 22, 2013
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
Related Questions
anonymous anonymous

Opiates as an Anxiety Treatment

answered 10:24 AM EST, Fri June 28, 2013
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
anonymous anonymous

Alternative Ways To Detox

answered 11:20 PM EST, Mon June 17, 2013
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
anonymous anonymous

Patient & Doctor Rights

answered 03:15 PM EST, Sun May 05, 2013
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
anonymous anonymous

Sexual Side Effects of Suboxone

answered 10:47 AM EST, Thu April 11, 2013
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (1)
anonymous anonymous

Stopping Suboxone

answered 04:31 PM EST, Wed August 29, 2012
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (1)
sourbubble sourbubble stanton

Adderal and Suboxone

answered 03:00 PM EST, Wed August 29, 2012
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
anonymous anonymous

Heroin Detox

answered 02:55 PM EST, Wed August 29, 2012
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
anonymous anonymous

Suboxone Side Effects

answered 03:41 PM EST, Mon August 13, 2012
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)
anonymous anonymous

Methadone and Your Bones

answered 12:36 PM EST, Mon July 09, 2012
Expert Answer: Read On User Comments (0)